Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The birds are back!!

I do like it when the migrating birds come back - the rufous hummingbirds, the thrushes, the warblers, and this american goldfinch which I”m going to blip even tho I don’t do birds that much - because I liked the backlight and the string and the twigs. And they are so beautiful! :-)

And today was the warmest day yet! We got our rowing shell out for a delightful, calm, warm, first spring row, did some more chores, spent some time on the beach and ate outside!

One more day…..

And I have to say thank you for the stars and hearts yesterday - I am VERY unused to the spotlight page- in fact I never pay any attention - but was told there it was - it's all a mystery to me how this works. But I'm glad you liked the silver light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.