I can see a pattern forming here

I think I could live here quite easily. The people are so easy going, sometimes the waffle I hear about people from such countries, especially from people who have never visited that country staggers me.

Managed to get out the hotel very early, caught a passing train, went to work which was quite something, a very impressive building which is so well regarded locally that groups of school kids come to see how workplaces can look, got along to the location of the old building and to the place when last I visited I had my favourite meal. I had more amazing food, but I am quite conscious that I should go easy as the portions are grandiose.

Met many people, some old some new, some extremely interesting conversations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.