SNDavies

By SNDavies

59: 100 Days of Happiness

Meet Daenyris. Minerva's 'sister' from completely different mothers and fathers! When Minerva originally went missing Emma waited a few months then had Daenyris instead. Then Minerva reappeared a few months later only to find she'd been replaced and her owner had moved into a smaller flat. Minerva then went to Andrew & Meg for a year, before eventually coming to us and we've now taken legal ownership of her etc.

Daenyris is very pretty :) And tiny, even smaller than Minerva! I went round Harri & Emma's flat this morning for a shower and Daenyris was sitting on the bath mat to greet me.

Been a lovely day, drove to Leah's mums house after the shower. Kirsty, Angharad and Arya were there having a photoshoot with Leah. I was tempted to post a 'behind the scenes' photo but I don't feel comfortable doing that without permission so I'm introducing Daenyris instead :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.