BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Big Lift!

Before I even got into work today I had someone texting me a job I needed to do first thing, I sacrificed my early morning cup of tea so I could shoot over to one of our other sites to photograph a piece of equipment we are selling.

Up until a week ago this building was full of machinery and equipment but almost all of it is gone now making a huge void in the factory. Although pretty empty there was a HGV with trailer parked in there, a standard small forklift truck and this monster version of one. I can honestly say I've never seen a forklift so huge, it had to be my blip for the day. This image definitely works best in mono but couldn't help isolating the bright orange overalls.

Best viewed ever bigger

An alternative view here to show a more normal perspective

Happy Hump day folks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.