South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

More blossom

This is my first blip using my new exciting present that I referred to yesterday! A full size iPad Air. I've wanted an iPad for five years and have finally given in as a treat for my 60th birthday next week. Okay, I've got it a bit early but it needed setting up in advance and it arrived in less than 24 hours, so that was a surprise. Do you blame me for wanting it straight away?! ;-)

It was so easy to upload my photos (I got an SD card dongle as well) and I have the Blipfoto app. Anyway, today's photo is of some blossom I found in the village - I am still a bit confused as to which of the white blossoms it is - I more or less got it sorted in my head last year, but will need to re-learn! The clusters of blossom are huge this year :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.