finding my way...

...in a new home

--food... meep (i get several varieties, too, which is super cool so i'm never bored)
--shelter... meep (i have the run of the house - but am finding a couple of choice spots as my faves)
--toys... meep (i'm not much into playthings yet - i haven't been feeling very good with this cold-thing i've had going on)
--voice... meep (my opinion matters - i like very much that i can speak up and am listened to)
--mama... meep-meep (so far, this human one seems to be a good match with me - is kind and gentle but sometimes sad - i think something might have happened, like with me before i came to her)

all-in-all... me thinks life has worked itself out - meep - even though i'm still just a little kitty boy - finding my way - so far it's been...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.