Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

The Old Man and The Sea

Not so old you say? Well, many Japanese people look young for their age. This guy is actually a hundred and seventy three years old.

Went out in the afternoon to find a coffee shop to work from as I had to do work stuff that involves my brain. I wish they could upload knowledge directly into my head like the matrix...

Went home via the beach to try and grab a few shots of some surfers. It appears I'd overheated both of my brain cells as I left the shopping in a bag on my handle bars. The crows only ate some of my shopping not all of it.

There were a couple of kids down there ripping it up and today nearly ended up being an action shot but they have been relegated to Flickr. Instead you get the old man and the sea. He has the same surfing style as me in that he didn't catch a single wave the whole time I was there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.