1000 & Counting

This milestone seems to have suddenly crept up on me: when I reached the 2 year mark I was going to be more relaxed about blipping and not feel the need to post something every day but somehow that's made it easier and something seems to present itself most days, so I still haven't missed a day - yet!

Many thanks to all of you who drop in, regularly or occasionally, and offer your comments and for all the inspiration you fellow blippers have provided; as I've said before, it's the virtual friendships that make this site so special.

The title could have applied to my golf score today (it was over 100 for the first time in ages) and the weather was miserable, so this blip is the best use I've made of golf balls all day!

Ain't It Funny How Time Slips Away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.