...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Canon Camera Christmas Cry

...I cried and cried, hugged and kissed and cried some more!!!!

It was a fake out, because my husband told me "you don't need a fancy camera, it isn't like you are a professional or anything". Well, he is right, BUT I blip everyday and have always loved photography. But, wasn't expecting this! The whole family pitched in for it and I am STOKED!!!

It is a gently used, so I need to go online and find the manual, I have lots of questions, my heart is still pounding, I can't wait to get out there and 'play'.

Merry Christmas to my online photo junkies, who inspire me and challenge me to look at the world through the viewfinder! We are a brother/sisterhood of creativity.
And I enjoy seeing your stuff!!!

Blessings...oh boy...I am weepy again!!!

WOOOOOHOOOO!!!! Sweeeeeeet!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.