If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

You're never too young to start blipping!

Another day down in Sheffield with Arcane Spark and family.

I kept myself out of mischief in the morning by cutting the grass which would free S up to have more time with D & E. By the afternoon the weather was deteriorating so I moved indoors. One of the main reasons we were down there was top look after Emily while her Mum went to the theatre with a friend. This didn't go as well as we hoped but a walk down the road in the push chair with Granddad sent her off to sleep. Later Granddad had to take her out for a little drive which again had the desired effect and resulted in sleep.

After all that I am pleased to report that #1 daughter had enjoyed her visit. The shot I have chosen is Grannie introducing E to the joys of using a Canon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.