hockeystorm65

By hockeystorm65

It's my birthday!

Well, here it is!...another year older and and not much wiser!

So as it is my birthday I took a day off work and got to decide how I spent it! Unfortunately, Mrs Hockeystorm was working so all family celebrations have been postponed until the weekend so my mate Andy and I set off on the bikes to try out my new Drift Ghost HD bike cam!

Despite not having been a bad week so far weatherwise, today turned out to be atrocious! We had torrential rain, gale force winds, flooding and temperatures as low as 4 degrees! Still, we rode across the North of England for 315 miles on some of the best roads in the Country and in some of the worst weather that this Country can summon up!

So this is a video still from the 3 minutes 29 seconds of video I got before the camera packed in! Not sure why but tomorrow's Blip might well be from the shop where I bought it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.