I got youuuuuuu!

At least !!!I got my first little customer in the hotel apple tree! can you see it?better in large image.. I think it s a blue tit but I am not sure..It is not the best picture but I need to show you. The little birds are around the garden when I am not there. I took this one by the window. A little far away but it is better than nothing. I think a lot of chicks were born next door so I hope I can see them in my hotel soon and blip them.
This is a beautiful month of May. The month of flowers so here are a lot of flowers in my apple tree plus one extra bird for you.
I was planning to blip one of my new flowers but suddenly this bird was here singing for me. It was difficult to ignore him. My new flowers will be there haha!!. A lot of thingsto celebrate this weekend!!
Today was raining a little bit and later there was a little sunshine and clouds but the most of the day was grey.
Hope we will have nice weather for this weekend because we are going out to the coast for a bank holiday to celebrate the birthday of my husband. Tomorrow he will be 50 wow! Half century! He is counting the minutes all day haha! I will make one cake for him tomorrow..
Thanks a lot for the nice comments about my butterfly in the garage door. Hope she is ok.
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling!!It is May!!
Happy first of May! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.