Ruby, Karen and Charlie.

And some purple sprouting broccoli . The clearing out and getting rid of stuff is working quite well, last night the airing cupboard was dealt with ... Found my collection of antique linen and lace doilies, looks like I will be making the lampshade of great beauty after all! This morning I planted out my sweet-peas, some in a wooden veg box and the rest into my old milk churn by the front door. More clearing today, I sorted the wash-house ...utility room to most people, it took me four hours! Good lord I've got a lot of crap lying around, there's no wonder I can't think straight! Oxfam was Oxfam with the usual mixed bag of donations to check through. Ended the day with a trip to The Jollies to introduce Rosey to my terrier-man friend Milky... I think she met with his approval .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.