sTUARTarE

By stuartare

Goat god

A very good day, me and Rich weren't as affected by the previous night as the others, and so ventured out to tour various sights. My main aim for our trip to the capital was to catch the Richard Mosse show The Enclave at the Vinyl Factory Space. We did, and it was incredible. The video installation they've put together was equal parts surreal, breathtaking and inspiring. Oh to have six huge projectors in the basement of a car park! We also saw the Deutsche Borse Prize shortlist at the Photographer's Gallery - I like Alberto Garcia-Alix's work the most. Then to Rough Trade for #recordstoreday. This was taken some time between the two I think, before I'd made a new friend through having a TLR round my neck! Busy day


Mamiya C220, 80mm, Kodak Portra 160VC

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.