What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Allotment Shed...Envy!

Posting this entry a few days after taking the image.

Having missed at least 1 day after less than a week of committing to complete 1 blip journal entry per day, I was painfully aware I was in danger of stopping before I started!

Despite being a little over midway through a 4 mile run, I stopped when I glanced to my left and realised this was my blip for the day.

Fortunately my camera, well my Xperia Z, was strapped to my arm, so with one satisfying pull on the velcro strap, I was armed and ready to shoot!

Not much else to say about this image other than the dilemma over whether to keep it colour or make black and white.

Despite the awesome editing tools that Snapseed gives me I just couldn't balance out the foreground and blown out sky, so black and white as well as a tight crop was how it ended up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.