Edward Hopper 2014

There is a first time for everything. I actually don't recall the last time someone said grace before I ate a meal. Tonight I was invited to a good friend and colleague's house for dinner and again to meet his family.

They are in the midst of moving house but they still wanted to invite me over. It was a wonderful experience and I had the pleasure to meet some truly kind people.

Apart from that more great times in the office. Sadly my last day tomorrow but I hope I will be back some time, very soon.

Oh and then I saw an add for a local business called Get Some Guns in Orem, one of the most interesting ads I have seen for a very long time. Apparently it is available on a popular video sharing site. Quite intriguing, but if you want to know how other folks roll, worth a look.


18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.