Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Best Friends in the Best Conference

I already talked about Ilayda before and fortunately we're still best friends making our bond stronger each day. Anyway, we both are in MUN club and attend conferences together. I am really thankful for such a friend and her friendship unlike people that look like your friend and turn you down in the most unexpected time. She is the best friend I can ever have even we are not even similar in most of the things. Understanding each other is what makes this friendship alive and it maintains. We had a really fun week during the conference. This was the half day, we took this photo (of course we can't give up on taking photos) and went to a shopping center together. We had so much fun and I hope she'll be my best friend forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.