My Eyes, My Story

By MissJB

Welcome Home

My husband missed me for 10 long days.

I apologize for my lapse in blips. My mother ended up in the hospital (all is OK now) a week before my schedule visit. They live over 700 miles away, or I should say that it is me who lives far away. I have been taking snapshots with my phone and tab and plan to spend some relax time sorting and back-blipping photos as soon as I can.

I have been doing research on cameras. I'm planning to sell my Canon and save some money for a new camera. I want something entirely different. (More info on that later.) I'm not enjoying photography as much with my Canon. I used it for a couple of photos on my trip and find it does not meet my photo needs anymore. I'm excited to find a new one when I do, and desire to spruce up my form of photography. It's a love of my heart and I'm ready for a new stage! :-)

Happy Blipping Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.