She has been giving out great smiles for a while now, I am just struggling to catch them. I simply prefer looking at her them and smile and laugh with her.

Today was another sleepy day for Laura. After morning smiles and a couple of hours of being awake, she slept for the rest of the day with shirt breaks to refuel. In the meantime we had a lovely visitor who is expecting a baby within nearly a fortnight. She was happy to find out that some babies do sleep.

I must admit I felt a bit at loss today. It was weird being at home with nothing to do. The house was clean, shopping done, dinner didn't cross my mind as it would be taken care of. I took a new book and started reading, which I haven't done in the last two months (geez time flies when you're having fun).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.