Living in Manchester

By Theboysmum

WHY?? (Part 2)

Thomas is my victim subject at the moment.
I do not think he is enjoying it.

Today he pulled a muscle in his back at the gym.
He asked if I had a heat pillow for him to but on his back when he went to bed.
No heat pillow but I did have a hot water bottle.

Thomas has never used a hot water bottle before.
He lives in a world of central heating, double glazing and Duvets.
I explained about cold bedrooms, metal framed windows that ice up on the inside in winter, cold sheets, layers of blankets topped by winter coats, hot water bottles and before that, bed warming pans.

According to Thomas that is just "WEST"

* WEST = Strange, weird or odd

** In this blip Thomas is holding a hot water bottle, inside a Lion King hot water bottle cover, in front of his face. (Bless)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.