evooooo!

it's birthday season in our family - and the second of four is eve! I had such an ace time in town last week - just me and eve - shopping for these ace boots...her future sailor boots. she was a right laugh, and it's not often I get to shop with just the two of us there.

I know exactly the kind if thing she's going to be up to when she's old enough to be in town with her mates - trying on funny outfits, putting loads of make-up on in boots, getting photos taken in photo booths, buying novelty earrings and maybe a fake jobby or two from the joke shop, sitting at the back of the bus giving the v's to the driver in the car behind, fancying a dodgy older boy running the waltzers at the carnies, buying exactly the same outfit as her mate and eating as much sugar as possible. have I missed anything?

happy birthday crazy lady! xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.