LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Intervalometer...

So i got this from Amazon. Nice piece of kit. I cant wait to try it! But it might have to wait until i get good clouds up in the sky to make the most out of it. I am recently obsessed with timelapse photography. And it made me realize that the Philippines is the best place to do this photoshoot as we have blue skies and nice cumulus clouds almost everyday! It's a hit or miss here in the UK. And im not sure if i am interested in doing a timelapse photography of streets and cars :)

So there was a shuffling of people's workstations in our labs today. People are moving to our part of the corridor. It's lively in Room 316 again :) Together with people moving, monitors are also up for grabs. And so i submitted a request for another monitor to be installed on my desk. Hoping to get it as soon as possible. I want to have a dual monitor system. I think It would seem like i am really doing something substantial with that set-up on my desk. hahahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.