Out cycling

Today has been really busy so not had much of a chance to blip. David and I went for a cycle just after lunch, it had warmed up slightly when we left so I thought it would be ok for just shorts , for the first half of our cycle it was fine then we stopped for an apple break and a fellow cyclist stopped for a blether which was lovely unfortunately the temperature dropped and the freezing cold east wind chilled me right through and I just couldn't get warm after that and it didn't help that we cycled back into the wind most of the way home . The cycle was good though and there is some lovely scenery cycling through the area, I took this at the top of the bridge looking back from where we came whilst waiting for David to take his photo and catch up .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.