AfterDark

By AfterDark

The Borrowers - Image A

Following on from my The Borrowers Image 01..

My imagination has kinda run a little wild and I have found myself collecting all sorts of props to use for a series of (little people images).. based on /or around the Borrowers.

Whilst I kind of liked the idea of using lego or playmobile figures they are not really to true scale.. so just for fun i have had a go at shrinking Afterdark down to around - 100mm / 4"..

Here we Have AfterDark acting as Pod Clock who's about to risk his life for some cheddar cheese. technically there should also be an Arrietty Character in this image grinning her head off.. (however she was sleeping soundly at 1:00 am) so I have replaced her with a bag of Onions ..

hope you enjoy..
Return of the Borrowers: Pod and the Mousetrap !

Large version here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.