It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Natures Gems......

LARGE IT

I went out with Diesel about 8:30 this morning. A glorious morning of blue skies and wall to wall sunshine which put me in a super good mood!

I took the IR camera out but because I take the same route and field my pics will be so similar so I didn't use one of those. However I was very short on bugs today!

I also put the 105mm on for a change in the hope to get a Bee in flight but none to be had today! It was frosty on the grass so I imagine they just hadn't warmed up their engines yet ;-)

It seems to be a day of cleaning ...first the car then the D800. I keep putting it off lol

I hope you enjoy natures gems today they really are super stunning with dew drops glistening on them.

Ooh I must thank you all for getting Bee Lovely to the spotlight...It reached the dizzy heights of No. 4 yesterday so thank you for that ;-)

TTFN
Draco The Cleaning Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.