kabu's journal

By kabu

Flowers, poop and a hint of monsters

Today I decided to upload something other than a picture of my dog :D He's happily resting on the sofa atm, btw.

Anyhoo. I had fun with polymer clay again and made a golden poop in a silly hat and one other poop too. Golden poop I get, cos pooping is golden hence golden poop but orange poop? I'm not sure if carrots color your poop orange or not but anyway, this poop is orange, and a damn cute one too.

Then later I did some flowers that haven't been to the oven yet. I'll put them there later or tomorrow. That monster or monsters actually I did yesterday but included them in the picture anyway.

I really love those bright colors and will definitely be making more of colorful things with clay. Crafts <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.