One only

I took a day off work with the intention of getting various much needed jobs done. We started early to get grandson up and off to nursery and I set about my chores but had to change my plans due to Mr Rat's memory) lapse (I'll spare him and not give details) but still managed a load of useful things.
I managed to clear out my (very) small greenhouse so I could put in the bedding plants I'd bought and in the process disturbed a couple of spiders like this. I don't really like spiders - but blip opportunities can't be missed! I only got one shot before it scuttled out of sight.
In the evening we were at a great concert in Edinburgh, Ralph McTell, still going strong after nearly 50 years and last heard live by me nearly 40 years ago. Back late and so a backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.