Nearly...

I feel like we have been saying for weeks that she is nearly crawling but today she was pretty much there, she was poised in the position for several seconds just unsure what to do next!

Simon took Minnie swimming this morning as I was due to have a pedicure. An hour before my appointment Dawn cancelled on me so I savoured an hour on my own by doing some washing and then cleaning the kitchen - I did have an hour to myself in the bath reading though. We then headed into town with the dogs for a walk and home to meet some friends to go to a charity event in our local park.

Home and we spent a few hours in the garden with Minnie

We have just put Minnie to bed and I have collected a Chinese........but Minnie is positively wide awake so we have bought her back downstairs which is something we NEVER do. I'm pretty sure she is chomping at the bit to get crawling so her mind is in overdrive!

What a gorgeously sunny day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.