My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Family steps

Probably feeling sorry for me being on my own, Mum, Dad and Little Bro came up to visit today. It was actually so that Little Bro could have a look at the Hussey and give his approval. Would have been tough if he'd not liked it.

After that we headed into town and I proceeded to try and find the toughest route for Mum -she can't walk too well- to get across town, including these steps. I probably -unintentionally- pushed her a bit far and we ended up leaving her in the Quarry with Little Bro and went back to get the car to pick her up. At least it was a nice view from the Quarry.

Not sure why but I quite liked this shot, made me think of a promo picture for a band...probably not a very good band...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.