occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

MC

How could you not love this girl/woman? girman? She's grown up into such a lovely human. I cannot continue on that trail or I'll start to sound like an octogenarian and that is not my life's aspiration today. (mary caroline's blipfoto)

happy birthday to my favorite human ever: Ryan Foley. happy happy 30th birthday. if you weren't such a nerd about studying, i'd like to be celebrating with you, but you will not allow me to be in new orleans this weekend... so we'll celebrate at the crawfish boil in a couple of weeks. also, if we don't facetime tonight, i'm going to be angry. you've been warned. that being said - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! yay! ignore my threats. enjoy the brownies. study hard and stop getting distracted so we can facetime tonight.

Another happy birthday is also in order for my niece, Evie. She is turning THIRTEEN today, y'all. 13. A teenager! Aghast. I cannot believe it has been 13 years now. Shoot. Love you, sweet niece.

And happy birthday to Claire and Joiner! Y'all are both turning 31, suckas!

Today....woke up not feeling great. Decided to do some much needed work around my apartment after my blips. Stuff's about to get done, folks. I don't know why I'm pretending I have an audience. Isn't MC gorgeous?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.