The Day After

This May, I'm gonna strive to keep up to date with blip. From today, exam period is in session and fort mentality is back on. I'll catch up with past blips later.

Somehow, we made it through the night. We weren't sane by the end of it though. But you know what, it's probably gonna be one of the most memorable days of uni, certainly the all-nighter I'm gonna remember the most. On schedule, we got the technical reports and cost-benefit analyses for BDR completed and handed in an hour before deadline. Then, we went to see Petr and then we all went home. What a rollercoaster night, needless to say I crashed when I got home. Still went for a drink at the pub in the evening with Anu and Hiscock. Here he is, feeling ashamed of himself after pulling out a book on corporate law from the bookshelf at Benji's.
Looking forward to normal life again.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.