It All Comes Together

So my Friday blip is a little delayed. Apologies.

I was invited to help bring together some pictures of a young singer songwriter called Jo Wood. Jo Hasn't done a photo shoot before, and I can't say I am seasoned pro. We started off going around Oxford, gathering some images along the way before we headed to the studio for an evening under the lights.

All of my 'formations of an idea' blips were in preparation for this shoot. We didn't perhaps spend as much time on these ideas as we should have done, but all in all I think we had a successful shoot.

MarkH joined us for the shoot, and a big thank you to Mark for his help and suggestions during the evening.

Jo is an absolute delight to work with. Stunningly photogenic, with a warm, friendly and engaging demeanour. We all had fun.

Do check out Jo's music here, hopefully during the summer she will be out playing some gigs around the country

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.