Not a pretty sight.....

Sunday today, the last day of Ellas three weeks of school holidays, so she is back to school in the morning.

I am looking forward to getting back into my routine as much as we have had a nice time doing things and going away a few times.

I went for a good walk this afternoon with Banjo, down to the estuary near us and it is an track off the road area , and along the water-way and past horse paddocks, all very nice and peaceful and back to nature stuff.....until I looked closer around and was amazed at the amount of rubbish that was washed up in the estuary.
It was low tide so there was all sorts exposed...including at least three wheelie rubbish bins and this PortaLoo! I know that with the storms we have had lately they would have caused alot of flooding of water ways , but I am still not sure how a PortaLoo would end up in this position.
Definitely not good for the environment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.