Constant Exposure

By constant

Olives Anyone?

I think the highlight today was a trip to Belmont Station to get some special brews for friends arriving next week. While we were there we sampled some on tap brews too. I had a very tasty Schlenkerla Marzen that I liked a lot. I think we might be taking our friends there too next week. It's hard to know as there are so many great places to sample beer here in Portland.

Emma has been dealing with a very badly split nail. She's a real trooper. After her play date today it got aggravated from all the activity and caused her a lot of pain. However, she handled it well.

Holly and I got to play some more Band Hero on the Wii. Holly played drums. We both had a ball. Very impressed with that game.

Tomorrow Grandpa heads home. Holly got very upset tonight about that. I think Grandpa will be shedding a few tears tomorrow too. It's hard having family be far away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.