Kerrie's Journey

By Ker

Perfect day!

Today I had my theory test in Edinburgh (and I passed!!!) and because it's a bit out of my way, my fiancé and I decided to make a little day/night of it!

This is where we stayed and I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Everything about our stay here was simply perfect. Well perfect that is until we were woken up sharply at 4am with a fire alarm - evacuation and all - but don't worry it wasn't an actual fire.

We had such a great time though. Went for a lovely meal at Cosmo - a world foods buffet! All the food you can imagine and then some! Then afterwards we went for a walk along princes street and then to a little pub right across from the hotel for a few drinks - Whistle Binkies.

I have posted more photos of our trip on my Instagram if any of you are interested :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.