Treegonk

By treegonk

Fire Flies

It was very windy today. I tried to get a pic of some yellow leaves swooshing about in the wind, but they just ended up looking like very bad camera shake. Partly because I was being blown about like a leaf too. Not that I am a wafer thin sort of skinny thing.

The last few nights on the way home, I have looked in the mirror and seen the sun setting behind me and wishing I was somewhere nice to photograph it. Quite often I just stick my camera in the car mirror to snap the light.

This is me stuck at more traffic lights with some cars going past. I really don't know where the random little light trails came from. I think there must be some light bouncing around between headlights, mirrors and lenses, but I quite like them. I suppose they might be little invisible alien things that we can't usually see with the human eye. Or little fire flies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.