Sunset in Hunstanton!

Hi my friends ! Sorry about that but yesterday I had not internet in the room. The wifi was not working . I just stopped now in the road to take a lunch in one restaurant which has internet so i could blip eventually. I took a few susets pictures but I have not a lot of time to choce so this one is the first I saw I like with the bird in the sun.
We are having a lunch and we are going to the Lincoln to see the famous castle and cathedral . I will see if it is worth it to blip it tonight. Hope the iternet is working this time. haha!
We had a nice weather in Hustanton . We enjoyed the sushine all affternoon . We were walking a log the beach and later we had a lovely dinner watching the nice sunset in our favourite pub next to the beach.
Hope you all are ok and enjoy the weekend.
Thanks for the nice comments on my journal. Sorry if I can't coment a lot these days. I will catch you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.