I can touch my nose with my tongue.

Been wanting to capture my cats with their tongues. This is the best I could get and it is cropped in.

Today has been lovely and warm and I kind of have burnt shoulders (oops).

This weekend I have been mostly getting rid of junk and today we dismantled to children's play area. It was getting unsafe and they are( the girls) now too big. But goodness has come out of it as I have managed to offload the swings and slide to others who would like them.

Looking forward to my last day of the weekend. It's supposed be a good day (unheard of - usually rains) so hoping to go for a picnic with Lucie and her friend. Older one isn't interested and has made arrangements to meet with a friend in town. (Sigh).

Hope everyone is having a pleasant bank holiday weekend. Oh and May the Forth be with you. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.