Cool Quarter of a Million!!!

YES!

The lens of my dreams - a 6-2000mm f1.2 zoom, with VR, macro and in-built camera costs that amount....

REALLY??

Nah!

250,000 Views on Blip, that is. Real people, like you, all viewing MY photos - WOW!! Thank you, all so much, amazing! When I reached the 100,000 way back when I pinched myself but couldn't feel anything....Now, well, I'm a bit speechless (Yay!!)

Another lovely day here today but kept it very quiet, after that lovely day at the Downton Cuckoo Fair, yesterday. The resulting Maypole Dancing Blip did briefly get into the Spotlights - thanks for getting it there.

I do like this view from the inside of a weeping willow in one of our local parks. Taken using the new Samyang full-frame fisheye. A great feeling of spring, I think! (The little stream that kiddies paddle in during the summer actually runs straight, but the fisheye has bent it somewhat!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.