just sitting,

By justsitting

Snakes and Ladders.

Mrs Sitting headed of to the sales and I lost the girls in their imagination, which meant I could finally sort out some stuff. Started with a very boy task. I sorted my CD's ( Some specifics here, a wee bit by genre but mostly in alphabetic/chronologic order, It is important you know).

It snowed very heavily but it is not the sicking around snow we have had for a wee or so, this headed to water pretty quickly, No snowman material.

I popped out for a wee blip and when I came back we all played Snakes and Ladders. How a contented happy house can be reduced to war....., E and I cheered when A won, more due to the fact the game was over, rather than for a someone winning.

It is funny how beautiful the canal looks frozen, but people just want to throw stuff on it. Today I spotted, an empty bottle, a wheeled pallet, a bucket.

Relistened to these guys, . And the enjoyment has come back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.