Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Hide and ?

Seek!

Today has been a 'glorious nothing day' as that anchor cheese advert keeps drilling into me on every tv and radio advert they find available to get me with.

I'm now listening to music while tidying up my room after bex being over. She makes such a damn mess man honestly, what part of, 'put your things over on the sofa' can't she grasp? Hello floordrobe. Argh!

Here are a list of relatable points. Comment with your relatables!

-Pink ladies/granny smiths are the best apples, galas are mush and braeburns are worse.
- Music with any kind of upbeat guitar/banjo/uke backing are impossible not to dance to.
- When washing dishes, avoid all floaty food, it feels so much worse when it brushes past your hand when submerged in water.
- Having overly straight, frizzy, or curly hair, is a pain in the arse.

Would you rather be deaf, dumb, or blind? I'd rather be blind, because i could still speak (and therefore be hilarious to those willing to listen) I could still hear music and I could create what i see in my mind. Whereas being deaf you can't talk or hear, so no banter, and being dumb would mean people never bothered with you andyou couldn't create a specific personality foryourself.

Also, I would never know what i were to sound like. I would be sad without my weird accent.
-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.