Tales from the Old Mills

By Oldmills

A Daycent Man.

People , it seems, go a bit mad at this time of year.
They "lose the run of themselves"
Then ask their own selves, and others, Hard Questions.

J; "Am I a daycent man, do you think?"
M; "You are, J, no daycenter man have I ever met"
J; "Then why cant I feel it?"
M: "Have you tried rubbing it?..."
J; "You fucking bollix, you know what I mean"
M; "I do, but you are asking the wrong man, I am impartial in these matters."
J; "You can be as queer as Christmas, for all I care, just ANSWER ME, for fucksake!!!."
M; "Do you love her, so?"
J; "I dont know. Yes. No. Maybe. How the FUCK would I know???"
M: "Dont talk to me, talk to her....."
J; "Fuck you, so, no help at all, you are..."

You Just Cant Win, Eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.