New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Photography exhibition preparation

My photography club, consisting only of women, is preparing a photography exhibition. It will open in June and will be located in our Botanic garden, here in Akureyri. We have decided on a theme, and the last days I've been searching trough some old photographs of mine, in order to see if I could use something there. But to no vain. My husband had been suggesting we'd go on a hunt for a new picture, but I never agreed, until tonight. So we drove around town, searching for a motif that would suit the theme, and finally I found something and after playing a little with angle etc. I think I've settled for a picture for the exhibition. Not this picture though ... This was kind of a byproduct ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.