Leaf...

Thank you all so much for the wonderful supportive comments yesterday it means so much to me. I am blessed to have such a super blip family.

Not much snow left today, its all turning to slush & ice. Had a super long lie this morning.

Headed over to my brother Mark's. My other brother Gavin was there to with C & D. We all had a go on there new wi - driving game & yes we were all terrible at it, you just cant steer when your braking. Mark had the fast's lap time & I totally trashed the car (which included no bonet, side mirrors, back bumper, fount bumper & I smashed all the windows to) lol. Then Mum & Nana arrived so all the family was there, it was a brilliant afternoon.

Im taking Mike to the cinema tomorrow to celebrate his birthday as he will be away on Tuesday.

Hope you all had a great Sunday.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.