happily ever after...

By thir13en

20 weeks! Halfway!

20 weeks pregnant with the most perfect little baby that I have waited for

I'm so happy with everything. Times are tough. But. I'm with my other half. The love of my life & the man of my dreams.

Tuesday is when I get a new ultrasound picture!
We could find out the gender with the ultrasound this week but were waiting for the delivery room to find out if we will have a little man or miss. Either way. It will be exactly what I wanted and have waited for.

It will be an adorable little mix of Dan & I. I'm so excited.

My family has held onto a little cradle & it's been throughout the nieces and nephews. My sister even offered me a car seat. Some baby blankets. Dan & I are so excited.

Also. I'm waiting on little baby kicks. I can't quite spot them yet but there's always a lot going on in my stomach area always anyways. But sometimes it's a bit foreign... I'm sure in no time It'll be all I can focus on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.