Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Work in progress

This will be my 365th entry - they're not consecutive and they're not very good. I think I could do with better technique. I'll say that above 'better camera' because most of my photos are taken with my phone.

I think I need to pay attention more and pay more heed to composition and such.... but like this pile of papers, (which are/ will be motivational charts of weight loss, exercise and steps taken) the whole thing is a work in progress and not finished yet.

Thank you to all the folk who have encouraged me to keep going and also to the people I only know Online. I appreciate your comments too - especially since you're not going to bump into me in the town so you don't have to say something nice in case you meet me!! I've not been good at commenting recently. Mea culpa and no excuses as to why not. I will resolve in this the beginning of my 2nd 365 to develop better habits ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.