Magic place

Magical place,I'll look heavy but I love few sites like this one. The Jacetanos and Jacetanas (people who live in Jaca) sure understand me... the citadel occupies a place in our little heart.
First picture in RAW I intend to edit and upload, the truth is that the Nokia Lumia 1020 RAW is really great, really helpful to recover excess white areas with lights without needing a HDR. Nokia, great job with this to enable saving to DNG.
_________________________________
Lugar mágico donde los haya, pareceré pesado pero pocos sitios me enamoran como este. Los Jacetanos y Jacetanas seguro que me entienden…la ciudadela ocupa un lugar en nuestro corazoncito.
Primera foto en RAW que me propongo editar y subir, la verdad es que el RAW del Nokia Lumia 1020 es realmente espectacular, de verdad, muy útil para poder recuperar zonas blancas con exceso de luces sin necesidad de recurrir a un HDR. Nokia, gran trabajo con esto de posibilitar el guardar los DNG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.