A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

RIP Biggles

I had to take the cat to the vet who sadly isn't going to make it, he just started going down hill and I knew there was no coming back for him. Turns out he has a nasty cancerous tumor on his chest. We are going to go back to the vets soon to say our goodbyes. RIP Biggles we love you!

Since it was a rainy day I thought while we were in town we would do some grocery shopping and I needed some cat food from the Warehouse for Biggles 2 buddy's that he will leave behind, hard task for them as Biggles was the king.

I promised Lee since he hasn't had a new toy for a while I would buy him something, he had a good look around and he didn't really pick anything out which is unlike him. I choose the Lego and he agreed

When we got home he wanted me to make it up for him, I thought it would be a good distraction for me while waiting for news from the vets.

I knew when I gave it to him it would get broken pretty quickly so this photos was taken.

Lee is waiting patently for his turn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.