Big bang

There was no big bang, it just looked like you might see a sky like this after a big bang.

It certainly was a minute or two of a strange and unusual sky.

Large is almost unsettling

It fits well with my latest mantra (which I trotted out at work today, including as my mouse cursor was poised over a click that would be a problem if it went wrong), "what could possibly go wrong?"

;-)

I boxed on at work today. My cold continues but I'm not knocked over by it. But there was no way I could bike, I took my car.

Once home I sorted through paper work and my beside table. My recycling bin is nearly full for rubbish day tomorrow. I'm not a hoarder but this shifting out for repairs business is a good excuse to sort and chuck.

Just a bit tired now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.