Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Vampire child

Horrible day. Prior to nap time, we had several melt downs.

Reasons Matthew has cried this morning:
1. I used scissors
2. I wouldn't let him continue to lick the soles of his shoes.
3. I wouldn't let him continue to lick my bank cards.
4. I wouldn't let him throw himself down the back of the sofa.
5. He bit me and I said "ouch".
6. I touched his head.
7. I offered him a biscuit.
8. Tangled finished.
9. The batteries ran out on his musical book.
10. He got yoghurt on his hands.
11. I wouldn't let him dig in his own poo.
12. I wouldn't let him drink cider.


It didn't get any better in the afternoon.....however...new skills learned. Can blow bubbles with a bubble wand. Can "hoover". Likes to wear the ATTTT now. Likes to wear scarfy type items that aren't scarves. He can "ick" the ball. YEY! finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.